Onwards and upwards…

Feeling a little bit worse for wear after a fabulous weekend in Brisbane I was up at 5:30am and put on my 110% Lorna Jane shirt and went to the gym to train back/biceps and smashed it out of the park.

Felt great, good weights, single arm row ALL done with 17.5kg dumbbell instead of switching to 15kgs – 4 sets x 10 reps. Jumping chins are getting better and feeling alot stronger.

So onwards and upwards towards my next goal, nothing much is going to change in the training/nutrition department except it will get more disciplined. I am still so hungry for more and have the big picture in sight.  The 12WBT was a great boost!!

Will blog all my food, training and pictures…. great to keep me accountable and something for me to see how far I have progressed on days I might feel like I need a kick up the butt.

Strong is SO the new skinny. Bring it on…..

Leave a Reply

