Dexascan results are in….

Dexascan comparison

Had my third dexascan yesterday to see how I am tracking on my journey to being the best I can be.  I was nervous to see the results, I have been training hard and my nutrition has been at least 85% clean – so was very excited to see that I had lost over 3kgs bodyfat and increased my lean muscle slightly. 

Am very happy with the results, I didn’t want to lose any muscle but still wanted to get bodyfat down.  It is so rewarding to see the hard work pay off.  I think I am finally starting to realise just how much I have changed my bodyshape.

30 June 2011

5 May 2011

31 March 2011

 

Leave a Reply

