Planning, planning…

Sitting down tonight with my diary and iphone, plugging in all the fabulous things I have planned for the next couple of months, no bridesmaid duties this round or any holidays planned, so I have NO excuses.  Planning ahead for charity walks/runs and of course PitD training on Sunday’s with AC. 

Will also plan the finale party for Brisbane and a few days off either side of the weekend date (when announced) to have some beach time to relax, recover and CELEBRATE!!

Colour coding, does anyone else get carried away with colour coding… I love it… green is exercise, black is food, pink is notes of things I need to be aware of (shopping delivery dates/physio/appts) and of course RED is for the days I need to plan ahead for.

I have cardboard ready to put a collage on my wall, of people that inspire me, of places I have been to and travelled that inspire me… for me to look at everyday when I awake on this very exciting round 2!

Leave a Reply

