Bring on Round 2…

I had such good intentions to blog regularly during Round 1 – this time will get more involved with the blogging side of things… I mean my role at work involves social media… no excuses.

So back for another Round, I am super keen to win L&S this round, seeing Amanda win on Saturday night at the finale party was truly inspirational to me, having seen how hard she has worked to achieve her transformation goals.

I am very happy with my Round 1 results, lost 8kgs, 9.43% of my bodyweight.  My lean muscle mass is 50kgs… so feeling pretty happy about that. Round 2 is to decrease bodyfat further by 3-5% and increase muscle.  I have some goals in sight and look forward to blogging my journey to achieving these goals.

 Great starting point to increase muscle

Leave a Reply

