Is pumped for Week Three

Food shopping delivered at 8am this morning, all ready for this week, my first official week on the 12WBT after two weeks being overseas in New Zealand.

After a great PitD (Pain in the Domain) session this morning and a great walk home, I am all planned for my week ahead.  I am ready to push myself in the training – ensuring I do two workouts a day (weights and cardio) except for Friday and Sunday (core and PitD).

I have my food plan all organised and red flag days ready to go.  I am very excited about the weekly suprise and it is something I am keen to do my very best in … get it.. haha… it works in with my project 365 challenge that i am doing this year also.  Great motivation for me to get this week going.

Leave a Reply

